Skip to content

Meet the 2021/22 Board of Directors

terry-edmondson

Terry Edmondson

President

Clark Construction Group

terry.edmondson@clarkconstruction.com

Adam_Grunley

Adam Grunley

Senior Vice President

Grunley Construction

adamgrunley@grunley.com
greg-druga

Greg Druga

Vice President

Turner Construction

gdruga@tcco.com

pcotter

Patrick  Cotter

Immediate Past President

DAVIS Construction

pcotter@davisconstruction.com

clare-archer

Clare Archer

Gilbane Building Company

carcher@gilbaneco.com

ali c

Ali Cheloei

Abbey Commerical Flooring

 

brunson

Brunson Cooper

Corenic Construction

AndrewGeorge

Andrew (Drew) George

Hensel Phelps

ageorge@henselphelps.com

steve-grimberg

Steve Grimberg

John C. Grimberg

sgrimberg@grimberg.com
walter-hsu

Walter Hsu

HSU Builders

Walter@hsubuilders.com

jimlears

Jim Lears

Turner Construction

jlears@tcco.com

dragan

Dragan Stojanovic

Norair Engineering

dragan@norair.com

andree

Andree Yaap

Clark Construction Group

andree.yaap@clarkconstruction.com