Meet the 2018 Board of Directors

andrew-george

Andrew George

President

Hensel Phelps

ageorge@henselphelps.com

p-cotter

Patrick Cotter

Senior Vice President

DAVIS Construction

pcotter@davisconstruction.com

jim-lears

Jim Lears

Vice President

Turner Construction

jlears@tcco.com

adam-grunley

Adam Grunley

Immediate Past President

Grunley Construction

adamgrunley@grunley.com

clare-archer

Clare Archer

Gilbane Building Company

carcher@gilbaneco.com

greg-druga

Greg Druga

Kinsley Construction

gregory.druga@rskinsley.com

shea

Shea Delutis-Smith

Clark Construction Group

shea.delutis@clarkconstruction.com

terry-edmondson

Terry Edmondson

HSU Builders, Inc.

t.edmondson@hsubuilders.com

steve-grimberg

Steve Grimberg

John C. Grimberg

sgrimberg@grimberg.com

walter-hsu

Walter Hsu

HSU Builders

Walter@hsubuilders.com

steve-shapiro

Steve Shapiro

Holland & Knight

stephen.shapiro@hklaw.com

dragan

Dragan Stojanovic

Norair Engineering

dragan@norair.com