Skip to content

Meet the 2019 Board of Directors

p-cotter

Patrick Cotter

President

DAVIS Construction

pcotter@davisconstruction.com
jim-lears

Jim Lears

Senior Vice President

Turner Construction

jlears@tcco.com
terry-edmondson

Terry Edmondson

Vice President

D WATTS

tedmondson@dwatts.com

George, Drew_Indoor 1

Drew George

Immediate Past President

Hensel Phelps

ageorge@henselphelps.com

clare-archer

Clare Archer

Gilbane Building Company

carcher@gilbaneco.com

greg-druga

Greg Druga

Kinsley Construction

gregory.druga@kinsleyconstruction.com

shea

Shea Delutis-Smith

Clark Construction Group

shea.delutis@clarkconstruction.com
adam-grunley

Adam Grunley

Grunley Construction

adamgrunley@grunley.com
steve-grimberg

Steve Grimberg

John C. Grimberg

sgrimberg@grimberg.com
walter-hsu

Walter Hsu

HSU Builders

Walter@hsubuilders.com

steve-shapiro

Steve Shapiro

Holland & Knight

stephen.shapiro@hklaw.com
dragan

Dragan Stojanovic

Norair Engineering

dragan@norair.com

andree

Andree Yaap

Clark Construction Group

andree.yaap@clarkconstruction.com