Skip to content

Meet the 2022/23 Board of Directors

Adam_Grunley

Adam Grunley

President

Grunley Construction

adamgrunley@grunley.com

 

brunson

Brunson Cooper

Senior Vice President

Corenic Construction

brunson@corenic-gc.com

 

mattbuck

Matt Buck

Vice President

Associated Builders

mattbuck@associatedbuilders.com

terry-edmondson

Terry Edmondson

Immediate Past President

Clark Construction Group

terry.edmondson@clarkconstruction.com

clare-archer

Clare Archer

Gilbane Building Company

carcher@gilbaneco.com

ali c

Ali Cheloei

Chair, Specialty Subcontractors Council

Abbey Commerical Flooring

 

pcotter

Patrick Cotter

DAVIS Construction

pcotter@davisconstruction.com

 

greg-druga

Greg Druga

Turner Construction

gdruga@tcco.com

AndrewGeorge

Andrew (Drew) George

Hensel Phelps

ageorge@henselphelps.com

steve-grimberg

Steve Grimberg

John C. Grimberg

sgrimberg@grimberg.com
walter-hsu

Walter Hsu

HSU Builders

Walter@hsubuilders.com

jimlears

Jim Lears

Turner Construction

jlears@tcco.com

andree

Andree Yaap

Clark Construction Group

andree.yaap@clarkconstruction.com